I want to get Fat

I want to get fat.

Well, not fat-fat. Fatter would be a better word. Nevertheless, it sounded better that way so I used that instead.

Moving on, for most of the world, getting fat isn’t the problem; it’s losing it. But for people like me, who have very quick metabolisms and are relatively active, it’s very hard to gain weight.

Today, during PE lesson, I was told that my body-fat percentage is at 12.6%. If Wikipedia is correct, that would land me in the lower percentile of those who are regarded as “athletic”. I wouldn’t disagree with that assessment.

But as I look at my “nekid budy” (pronounced: Naked Body, and for the record, I can’t believe I’m writing this), I look SO THIN!

How is it that I cannot gain weight at all? I have been asking this question for years now. Even if I just laze around, just being a couch (*edit*cough*edit*) potato and eating constantly, I still don’t gain any weight. What’s more, I seem to lose weight once I start becoming active again! Because of this, not just once did I find myself thinking “I’m a thin… thin… freak…”

You may be thinking “what’s the ____ is wrong about that,” but I assure you, it’s something messed-up.

I’m a guy, and I’m thin. Get it?

šŸ˜¦

How the hell do I bulk up when I can’t even gain weight?

The only time I’ve gained weight to the point that people started calling me “fat” was the long months of “revision” for the Hong Kong Certificate of Education Examinations (HKCEEs) in which I spent all my time just sitting in the house, pretending to study, but really just being a lazy-fat-ass.

Do I need to become a lazy-fat-ass again just to gain weight? Not that I can afford to be one, living alone and having to do everything for myself. Not to mention the many places I need to go and people I need to talk to due to the many requirements that’s required of me to do on a weekly basis

>_>

Hai hai… so I end by reiterating what I said: I want to get fat!

Because right now, in my freakish body that does not want to gain weight, better FAT than THIN!

4 thoughts on “I want to get Fat

  1. As you get older, your metabolism will slow down. That’s probably the time that you will get your wish. As for now, eating a LOT (and I mean a LOT) might be a solution. Go! šŸ˜›

  2. Wahaha ._. the cough potato is a typo, but can also be literal since I sometimes have allergies that cause me to cough uncontrollably.

    Eating a lot doesn’t work since
    1.) I eat when I’m hungry
    2.) I’m hungry every 4 hours
    3.) And I already eat more than 5 times a day
    4.) My water is juice (with calories!)
    5.) I sleep at least EIGHT (8) hours a day.
    6.) If I eat anymore, I’m gonna bankrupt myself.

    ^^

  3. hi daniel! found your blog! šŸ˜€ go eat EAT eat!!! you’ll surely gain weight. =) miss you

    your PRETTY sis,
    xxxBUNSO

Leave a Reply

